‘Crazy Rich Asians’ Writer Adele Lim Among This Year’s Inductees to the Asian Hall of Fame



‘Crazy Rich Asians’ writer and ‘Joy Ride’ director Adele Lim is among this year’s inductees to the Asian Hall of Fame.

Other inductees this year included Annie Young-Scrivner, Ben Fong-Torres, Charlie & Ling Zhang, Doug Baldwin Jr, Dr. Lisa T. Su, Dr. Peter Lee, Far East Movement, Jennifer Lee, Kiet Nguyen, Lalisa Manoban, Pin Ni, Marilyn Strickland, Sam Cho, Santos Manuel accepted by great great-granddaughter Lynn Valbuena and Chairwoman of San Manuel, Dr. Shang-Li & Betty Huang, Rocky Aoki accepted by children Kyle, Kevin, and Echo Aoki.

Photos from the ceremony, which was held on Saturday, October 21st, can be seen below.


Exit mobile version